The Children's Miracle Network Team 

Danielle Sunday
Director

Phone: 717-531-5692
E-mail: dsunday@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

 

Allison Mason
Communications Manager
Phone: 717-531-5693
E-mail: amason4@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

 

Erika Zarbony
Associate Director (National Partnerships)

Phone: 717-531-6033
E-mail: ezaborny@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Wilson
Assistant Director (Community & Digital Fundraising)

Phone: 717-531-0003 ext. 282087
E-mail: ewilson4@pennstatehealth.psu.edu 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Jennifer Kelemen
Development Coordinator

Phone: 717-531-4111
E-mail: jkelemen@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 
 
 

 
 

Kate Severs
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 717-531-6606
E-mail: ksevers@pennstatehealth.psu.edu 

 

 

Cooper Lindsley 
Gift Officer

Phone: 717-531-8497 Ext. 320645
E-mail: clindsley@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get The Word Out